Tuesday, July 22, 2014

5SOS "5 Seconds of Summer" perform on the Today Show

NYC 7-22-14: 5SOS "5 Seconds of Summer" make their USA morning show debut to promote their debut album to one of the largest crowds in history.

5 Seconds of Summer is an Australian pop band formed in Sydney in 2011. The band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead guitar and vocals), Michael Clifford (guitar and vocals), Calum Hood (bass and vocals), and Ashton Irwin (drums). They rose to international fame when One Direction invited them on their Take Me Home tour.

All photos © Derek Storm

Luke Hemmings, Ashton Irwin, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood

No comments:

Post a Comment